gLASSsHRIMP playlist 30th March 2008

presented by Kev Head and Scott McMillan.

The Shortwave Set – “Glitches ‘n’ Bugs”

Mike Patton – “Main Title” from A Perfect Place OST (Ipecac)

Wildbirds & Peacedrums – “Doubt/Hpe”

Lothar Ohlmeier/Isambard Khroustaliov – “The Vague Terrrain” from Nowhere (Not-Applicable)

The Ruby Suns – “Adventure Tour”

Hamilton Yarns – “Underwater Town”

Van der Graaf Generator – “All That Before”

Boris – “Laser Beam” from Smile (Southern Lord)

The Tropics of Cancer featuring She Rocola – “An Easy Addiction”

Animal Collective – “Water Curses” from Water Curses EP (Domino)

Dead Air – “Widdow”

Milenasong – “Streicheln” from For Bruno, Knut and Tom (Monika)

Alexander Tucker – “Phantom Rings (Slight Return)” (ATP)

Robedoor – “Empty Temple” from Rancour Keeper (Release The Bats)

Virgin Passages – “No Needle Admires You”

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Archives

  • March 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Apr »