gLASSsHRIMP radio playlist 30th June 2008

Show presented by Kev Head, Scott McMillan, Rebecca Jade, Howard Aggregate and Max Porter

Vessels “Wave Those Arms, Airmen” from CD White Fields and Open Devices (Cuckundoo, 2008)

Fuck Dress “Suburban Nietzsche Freak” single (NROne, 2008)
Rudi Arapahoe “Echoes From One To Another” from CD Echoes From One To Another (Symbolic Interaction, 2008)

Live in session: Smokey Angle Shades
“Don’t Leave Me”
“Have a Heart”
“Evening Sunshine” 

Jeffrey Lewis “Securicor” from CD 12 Crass Songs (Rough Trade, 2008)

Howard Aggregate

The Threatmantics “I Don’t Care”

Lost classic feature with Rebecca Jade (aka the Lost Chord of Atlantis): Tom Newman, Fine Old Tom (Virgin, 1975)
“Poor Bill”

Live in session: Mr B
“The Crack Song”

Max Porter “Janis Joplin”

The Old Signs “Cheerio”

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Archives

  • June 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »