gLASSsHRIMP radio playlist 18th November 2008

Show presented by Kev Head, Scott McMillan and Rebecca Jade

Fennesz “Saffron Revolution” from CD Black Sea (Touch, 2008)

“Two Seasons” from CD Verbs (Aagoo, 2008)

Original Silence “Argument Left Hanging – Rubber Cement” from CD The Second Original Silence (Smalltown Superjazzz, 2008)

Art Fleury
, “Fabbrica Rosa” from CD I Luoghi Del Potere (Die Schachtel, 2007)

Lost classic slot with Rebecca Jade aka Lost Chord of Atlantis
Audience “Nothing You Do” and “It Brings A Tear” from LP Friend’s, Friend’s, Friend (Charisma, 1970)

Pit Er Pat
“Omen” from CD High Time (Thrill Jockey, 2008)

Hey Colossus “Fire Up The Tambourine” from CD Happy Birthday (Riot Season, 2008)

The Old Signs “Cheerio”


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Archives

  • November 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Dec »