gLASSsHRIMP radio playlist 24th February 2009

Show presented by Kev Head, Howard Aggregate and Scott McMillan

Torben Snekkestad “Undercurrents” from CD Conic Folded (ILK, 2009)

Nick Garrie “In Every Nook And Cranny” from CD 49 Arlington Gardens (Elefant, 2009)

Oberman Knocks “Motor Sepple Freaks” from CD 13th Smallest (Aperture, 2009)

Stinking Lizaveta “Trouble Mountain” from CD Sacrifice And Bliss (Monotreme, 2009)

Aethenor “IV” from CD Faking Gold And Murder (VHF, 2009)

Eric Copeland “Corn On The Cob” from LP Alien In A Garbage Dump (Paw Tracks, 2008)

Howard Aggregate’s Late Preview IV

Duane Pitre “Music For Microtonal Guitars and Mallets” from CD Spectra: Guitar In The 21st Century (Quiet Design, 2009)

Astral Social Club “Punk Rocker/Mug Cracker” from LP Plug Music Ramoon (Dancing Wayang, 2009)

Loren Connors and Jim O’Rourke “Or Possibly Koln” from CD Two Nice Catholic Boys (Family Vineyard, 2009)


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Archives

  • February 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »