gLASSsHRIMP Playlist 24th March

Show presented by Kev Head, Scott McMillan, Howard Aggregate, Rebecca Jade and the University of East London’s Psychology Department bunny puppet

King Creosote, “Fell an Ox” from the album Flick the V’s (Domino, 2009)

NLF3, “Ride on a Brand New Time” from the album Several Kinds (Prohibited Records, 2009)

Tim Hecker, “Shosts in Silver” on compilation Pop Ambient (Kompakt, 2009)

Tom James Scott, “Elephants” from album Schools and Rivers (Bo’Weavil, 2009)

Rebecca Jade’s Lost Classic: “Blueberry Blue” and “The Shoemaker of Leatherwear Square” by The Lemon Pipers, album Green Tambourine (Buddah Records/Polydor UK, 1968)

Magic Markers, ‘Risperdal” from album Balf Quarry (Drag City Records, 2009)

The Nervous Rex, “Can’t Please All the People” from album The World of the Nervous Rex (Woof Records, 2009)

Mokira, “Oscillations and Tremolo” from the album Persona (Type Records, 2009)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Archives

  • March 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »