Playlist 14th April 2009

Brain Donor, ‘Death Becomes You,’  on album Wasted Fuzz Excessive, Brain Donor Records, 2009.

Garreth Hardwick, ‘High Tension,’ on album Aversions, 2009.

Sophia, ‘Storm Clouds,’ on album There Are No Goodbyes, 2009. The Flower Shop Recordings

Scorched Trio, ‘Hys,’ on album Money Will Ruin Everything II, 2009, Rune Gramophon.

Sebastian Tellier, ‘Kilometre’ (Aeroplane Radio Mix), single on Lucky Number, 2009.

Howard Aggregate, Late Preview no.10.

The Short Stories, ‘See My Skin’ on album Night is on Fire, 2009.

Interview by Wil Crisp with Ujimo Muneteru on his project The Rotators at the Hayward Gallery.

Jackie-O Motherfucker, ‘A Mania,’ on album Ballad of the Revolution, Fire 2009.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Archives

  • April 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   Jan »