gLASSsHRIMP radio playlist 27th January 2010

Touch showcase

Johann Johannsson “Sálfrædingur” from LP Englaborn (2002, reissued 2009)
Hildur Gudnadottir, “Erupting Light” from CD Without Sinking (2009)
Oren Ambarchi, “The Strouhal Number” from CD Intermission 2000-2008 (2010)
BJ Nilsen, “The Invisible City” from CD The Invisible City (2010)
Eleh “HeleneleH” from forthcoming CD Location Momentum (2010)
Nana April Jun “Sun Wind Darkness Eye” from split Lp with Eleh Observations & Momentum (2009)


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Archives

  • January 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Feb »