gLASSsHRIMP radio playlist 3rd March 2010

Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry, Dennis Bovell & The On-U Soundsystem vs Pempi – “Iron Man” from the  12″/CD Iron Man On-U Records 2010

Arch Garrison “Here’s to the End of the Road” from the CD King of the Down on Double CD Records 2010

Fursaxa “Popular Moon” from the CD Mycorrhizae Realm on ATP Records 2010

Minamo “Elementary Domain” from the CD Duree on 12K Records 2008

HP Lovecraft “Let’s Get Together” from the LP HP Lovecraft Phillips 1967

Blue Magoos “Gloria” from the LP Electric Comic Book on Mercury 1967

Record label feature: Miasmah

Svarte Greiner “Tunnel of Love” from the CD Kappe on Type Records 2009

Kreng “Na De Sex” from the CD L’Autopsi Phenomenale De Dieu on Miasmah 2009

Elegi “Svanesang” from the CD Varde on Miasmah 2009

FNS “Dream” from the CD FNS on Miasmah 2010

Simon Scott “Introduction of Cambridge” from the CD Navigare on Miasmah 2009

The Sight Below “Murmur” (Biosphere remix) from 12″ Murmur on Ghostly International 2009


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Archives

  • March 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »