gLASSsHRiMP radio playlist Tues 30th Nov 2010

radio show originally broadcast live on Resonance104.4FM (London)

this show presented by Scott McMillan, Kev Head & Bipasha Ahmed

the Dead C – “Empire”
from Patience lp/cd (Ba Da Bing, 2010)

the Fun Years – “Breech on the Bowstring”
from God Was Like, No lp/cd (Barge Recordings, 2010)

live session: Clang Sayne

1. untitled improvisation

Marcus Fischer – “Monocoastal (part 1)”
from Monocoastal CD (12K, 2010)
dust breeding

Mike Shiflet – “Llanos”
from Llanos CD (Editionsshiflet, 2010)

Tobacco – “TV All Greasy (feat Anti-pop Consortium)”
from La Uti EP/dl (Anticon, 2010)

Demdike Stare – “Hashshashin Chant”
from Voices of Dust lp (Modern Love, 2010)

Khôra – “Body Apeture”
from Silent Your Body is Endless lp/cd (Constellation Musique Fragile, 2010)

Kawabata Makoto – “White Summer of Love Dreamer”
from White Summer of Love Dreamer lp (Blackest Rainbow, 2010)
Blackest Rainbow


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

  • Archives

  • December 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »