gLASSsHRiMP radio playlist Tues 11th Jan 2011

radio show originally broadcast live on Resonance104.4FM (London)

this show presented by Scott McMillan & Kev Head

hear it here…

Mick Karn – “Beard In The Letterbox”
from cd Bestial Cluster (CMP, 1992)
[Bestial Cluster, the band was MK, David Torn, Steve Jansen, Richard Barbieri]

Mick Karn 1958-2011
photo copyright

*AR – “Return”
from Wolf Notes cd (Corbel Stone Press)
*AR is the collective pseudonym of Autumn Richardson & Richard Skelton

Darren Hayman live session

1.  You Can’t Tell Her Anything (January Song, 11th Jan 2011)
2.  The Ship’s Piano
3.  Dagenham Ford

thanks to Markson Pianos for the ResonanceFM piano

Jon Boden – “The Snow It Melts the Soonest”
dl from A Folk Song A Day (self/Proper, 2011) – January 11th 2011

Cory Allen – “Blue Eyes”
from Pearls cd (Quiet Design, 2010)

Seefeel – “Dead Guitars”
from Seefeel (Warp, 2011)

Dag Rosenqvist and Simon Scott “Through Singing Wires”
from Conformists LP (Low Point, 2010)

Ex-Easter Island Head – “1st Movement”
from Mallet Guitars One, single sided LP (Low Point, 2010)


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

  • Archives

  • January 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec