gLASSsHRiMP radio playlist Tues 18th Jan 2011

radio show originally broadcast live on Resonance104.4FM (London)
this show presented by Scott McMillan, Bipasha Ahmed & Kev Head
listen here…

Broadcast – “Pendulum”
from Ha Ha Sound lp/cd (Warp, 2003)
Broadcast – “The Book Lovers”
from The Book Lovers EP (Duophonic, 1997)
Broadcast and the Focus Group – “Inside Out”
from Familiar Shapes and Noises 7″ Ghost Box Study Series 04 (Ghost Box, 2010)
Broadcast – “Corporeal”
from Tender Buttons lp/cd (Warp, 2005)

Trish Keenan  1968-2011

Parlour – “Sea of Bubbly Goo”
from Simulacrenfield lp/cd (Temporary Residence, 2010)

LOL – “Dare Me”
from Me Me 12″ album sampler (Nonplus, 2011)

Honest Jon’s label feature

Wasonga Muga -“Robert Opio”
from Something is Wrong LP comp (Honest Jon’s, 2010)
Ssekinomu – “Wireless”
from Bellyachers, Listen LP (Honest Jon’s, 2010)
T++ – “Cropped”
from Wireless EP (Honest Jon’s, 2010)
Actress – “Maze”
from Splazsh LP (Honest Jon’s, 2010)
Moritz von Oswald Trio – “Structure 1”
from Horizontal Structures LP (Honest Jon’s, 2011)

Usha Khanna – “Tera Jasia Pyara Koi Nahin”
from Psych Funk Sa-Re-Ga:Aesthetic Expressions of Psychedelic Funk Music In India 1970-1983
(World Psychedlic Funk Classics, 2010)


1 Comment

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Scott McMillan, Guy Manchester. Guy Manchester said: Moritz von Oswald Trio & Actress R on the latest gLASSsHRIMP show: Cant wait 2C em @ArnolfiniArts w/ Demdike S nxt mnth. […]

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

  • Archives

  • January 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec